Sporadic at best

If any of you have read Littlest bird’s most recent entry, I’m about to duplicate it.  We’re getting busy…really busy, and our online absence is about to hit a crescendo. Anyway, we’ll be back on sure enough.  The next two weeks will be filled with seeing friends and family with a little trip up to Nevada and our nearly week long trip to our new home.  Which brings up another question….

We’ve mapped out a handful of routes to take us from Arizona to Georgia and we don’t know which to pick, so for any of you that have made a similar cross-country jaunt, we’d like your opinion.

Just click HERE and let us know which route we should take!

2 Responses to “Sporadic at best”

  1. Hey there. so I got your text message the day you were in town, sorry I missed you! Also Carol is in CO all summer so that is why she wasnt around either. At least we saw you in April for dinner. So yeah, wasn’t trying to blow you off but I didnt see the message until the next afternoon and by then I figured it would be too late to meet up for lunch or whatever. You came to Flag for work? Well I am so excited for you guys and hope you have a great time living somewhere completely new. I just wanted to let you know I got the message but didnt check my phone until later, we still love ya though and hope things go great in GA!

  2. i vote for any way that takes you through memphis. you could make a stop and see some elvissery. plus the fedex headquarters. am i right or am i right? i will have to look at me trusty road atlas for any details though.

Leave a comment