Who wants to be Superman??

By Johnny

June 26, 2007

Category: memes, random

3 Comments »

Dang.  I was actually hoping for Batman…proves my theory wrong.

Your results:
You are Superman

Superman
80%
Iron Man
65%
Green Lantern
60%
The Flash
50%
Robin
45%
Supergirl
40%
Hulk
40%
Spider-Man
35%
Batman
35%
Wonder Woman
30%
Catwoman
15%
You are mild-mannered, good,
strong and you love to help others.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Test

3 Responses to “Who wants to be Superman??”

  1. hahaha. i got superman too. it’s rigged i think. then i got robin as my number 2. i don’t know how i feel about that, but the old show robin said a lot of cool things, and was always very very very nice to people, which is something that is very important to me. so that’s good.

    by the by, when i’m typing this comment it’s really hard because it’s white text on black and there is no cursor which is somewhat disorienting. just thought i’d let you know.

    go bulldogs.

  2. I got Superman also…I guess we’re all nice do-gooders who have a nerdy side as well. But Spiderman was my #2, so what does that say about me?

    What do I have to do to be Wonder Woman?

  3. holli it just says that you probably can spin webs. have you tapped that talent yet? i say you should give it a try. either that or that you dress up in a spider costume on a regular basis.

Leave a comment