I’m baa-ack!

Hello.

FYI…the GRE did not kill me.

Nor did I kill it. But alas, this problem might shed some light on it…

“x” represents John’s verbal score on the GRE, whereas “y” represents his quantitative score

600

500

A.) John’s Verbal score is higher

B.) John’s Quantitative score is higher

C.) John’s scores are equal

D.) There is not enough information to solve the problem

Anyway, I didn’t do superb, but I didn’t do poorly either. I most definitely stayed above the threshold that most of my programs require, so that’s a good thing. I’m anticipating good letters of rec, a smashing personal statement, and my resume is, if I may say, more than adequate. I feel prepared to make the big push and start applying to my schools.

In other news, nothing much is happening. I’ve been spending so much time studying that I really haven’t been doing much else. Ergo, I need to change that. So, friends-o-mine…help a brother out!

5 Responses to “I’m baa-ack!”

  1. Hey good job on the GRE! That is one exam I could never take. I dont think I could survive the LSAT either! I have no doubt you will have any trouble getting into the school.

    Good to see you’re back.

  2. Welcome back! I missed your updates. And congrats on surviving!

  3. good job! keep us updated! A-

  4. Hey I was wondering if you disappeared! Way to go on the GRE! Aims and I will be in Phx on the 21/22 if you want to meet up. We’ve thought about bowlin for Heather’s birthday.

  5. Im not on Yahoo messenger during the day. I am only on at night. I used to be on it at work during the day but they made us take it off. Oh, well.

    Hope you are doing well.

    -ST

Leave a comment