Largo factotum della citta’, lar-gooooo….

By Johnny

June 16, 2006

Category: Blah..., random

4 Comments »

La la la la la la la la la la la LAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!

…per un barbiere…di qualita’! di qualita’!

4 Responses to “Largo factotum della citta’, lar-gooooo….”

  1. Is this a tune Italy sings during their World Cup chants? Hehe.

    Speaking of the beloved Italians, I am afraid they have our number Saturday in the next WC match.

    -ST

  2. It’s from an opera.

    I knew the US and Italy would meet up, and I don’t know who I’m for. I know I should be for the US, but I got rather fond of the “Azzuri” while I was there…

  3. plus the US team is terrible and any cheering for them will likely be in vain. i’ve been watching a lot of matches in spanish (i have neither cable nor a job), including the US team’s match against the czechs. i just hope we do a little better against italy. just a little. i don’t expect a win.

  4. I think the Unites States is done from the World Cup as much as I would hate to admit it but there is always hope. Let’s face it, futbol is not our sport!

    I am rooting for Spain in the Cup. That and if my brother Tom found out I wasn’t he’d kill me. But regardless, I am liking the Spaniards’ chances!! 🙂 David Villa is awfully good and Fernando Torres is awesome! He is only 20-21 yrs old and they call him “El Nino”. Hehe

    OLE!…OLE, OLE, OLE…OLE!!

    -ST

Leave a comment