Grand Avenue

By Johnny

March 9, 2006

Category: random

5 Comments »

This is my least favorite road in all of Phoenix.

5 Responses to “Grand Avenue”

  1. sooooooooooo agree (we’ll it’s tied with US 60 in my mind)

    Carol 🙂

  2. Ew, I hate that one too!

  3. i have only driven on grand ave one time and it almost killed me.

  4. HEY!!! Happy Anniversary yesterday! I was actually thinking of you guys yesterday and what can I say? I’m so happy you found each other. 🙂 Kinda weird that I’d remember your anniversary…maybe I just still feel so bad about missing your big day AND the reception! 😛 Hope you had a nice one!

  5. Off Topic: Thanks for the note in my blog. Thanks for your open mind and willingness to continue reading even though we’re on opposite sides of the political fence.

Leave a comment